Welcome to the new Naturally LDN Blog!!!

Welcome to the new look Hairvolution blog. . .or should I say Naturally LDN!!!

I have been away for quite some time. Life has taking its toll and I have not been able to focus on the blog, until now! I have given it a fresh new look and I’m going to be providing you with posts which will be full of insight into not only my hair journey but also how natural my home town London is!

You can still read all the old posts from the HairVolution blog right here. Please check out the resources I’ve used to help me on my journey, which will be updated regularly.

Its almost a year and a half since I cut off my relaxed ends and the growth and progress has even surprised me. I made the best decision going natural and it has benefited me greatly.  It has educated me much beyond what any educational establishment could possibly teach. It has taught me to be the true me. Love and embrace me for all that I truly am.

Keep your eyes peeled for new posts that will be popping up in the very near future

Please feel free to follow me on twitter @naturallyLDN, find me hanging out in The Natural Lounge Facebook group.  You will meet an amazing group of individuals who are there to support you in your journey. Please ask them anything! They are a fountain of knowledge!!!

That’s enough from me! Look out for the next post!

Peace, love and hair grease!!! (excuse the pun lol it made me  lol)

Mattie

xxx

Leave a Reply

