Watch this space!!

Firstly I would like to apologise for the lack of posts this week. I’ve been busy working on some cool and informative posts that require some deep research. These will be coming soon.

Also I would just like to give you the news that i have decided to start my very own natural hair club (in Celebration of my 1st natural “re-birthday”), starting at the end of January . It will be a quarterly event that will help us come together and I hope that is will be a great way for the growing natural community to help each other educate and develop friendships and lasting relationships with other like minded individuals. More details will follow closer to the launch of the first event. Please fill in the poll below to let me know what day and time would be most suitable for you to attend. Your responses are greatly appreciated.

Stay blessed

xxx

Leave a Reply

