Me and my ‘Frohawk

I was really excited that I had managed to get tickets to see Jon B, Jagged Edge and Joe in concert last night at the hammersmith apollo and I wanted to try something new with my hair but failed. . .MISERABLY!!! So in a panic I went for the Classic ‘Frohawk

My hair is a lil fly away as I had just moisturized it and it was soft and fluffy. I really like this style and its demonstrated how much my hair has grown since I did my first ever ‘frohawk back in june 2011

Don't watch the randomness lol. It was a good night!!!

So here’s the side view with a close up

I’ve had a few compliments on this style which is great and I will enjoy this style while I can because the weather is getting cold now so my ends need to go into hibernation.

Here are a few ics of me with my friend at the concert

As a special treat to all my lovely naturalistas here’s a short video clip of Jon B! Enjoy!

Stay Blessed

xxx

Leave a comment